​Intelligent Mirror

Seamlessly connect with various mainstream fitness apps around the world

Free use of public classes with hundreds of famous fitness instructors around the world

​Smart 3D body scanning

Build a 3D model of the human body

Achieve precise fitness

​Customized clothing

​About Smart Mirror

This is more than just a mirror. This is an aerobics class, a yoga gym, a boxing ring, a square dance, your new personal trainer, your body-weighting master, the second big screen of your mobile phone, and more... ...

Intelligent Mirror can show YouTube massive free fitness classes

​Use the built-in smart mirror wireless projection to your mobile phone or install the YouTube App directly on the magic mirror, you can use massive YouTube free fitness courses

微信图片_202009211618023
微信图片_202009211618022
微信图片_202009211618021
微信图片_20200921161802
微信图片_202009211618024
微信图片_202009211618025
微信图片_202009211618026
微信图片_202009211618027

​Intelligent Mirror seamlessly connects with the world's top 20 online fitness course apps

​Use the built-in wireless projection of the smart mirror to your mobile phone or install an online fitness APP directly on the magic mirror. You can use the fitness courses of the APP to get a better fitness experience than mobile phones and tablets. Use the smart mirror 3D The body scanning system can obtain three-dimensional body data for better targeted exercise

​The following content is from the MONOFMANY website

1. TRX

Bolstered by cutting-edge technology, this top fitness app tracks your biometric data and then reacts in real-time. Use it to lose weight, build muscle, and breakdown your metrics in the process. Included are world-class coaches along with a variety of training options, including yoga, running, suspension training, and more.

Cost structure: free with in-app purchases
Available for: Android & iOS

2. Centr

You probably can’t have Chris Hemsworth’s looks or success, but here’s the next best thing. Brought to you by the Aussie hunk and his team of seasoned trainers, Centr features meal plans, mindfulness programs, and workout routines. This isn’t a free app, but you can currently sign up for a complimentary six-week trial.

Cost structure: free trial followed by a $10 – $29.99 per month subscription depending on your plan
Available for: Android & iOS

3. Aaptiv

Putting you in touch with an expert instructor, this audio-only fitness app delivers over 2,500 unique sessions across 12 categories. Throw on some quality noise-cancelling headphones to fully immerse yourself in the workout experience.

Cost structure: free with in-app purchases
Available for: Android & iOS

4. JEFIT

One of the best fitness apps for gym junkies goes by the name of JEFIT and it hosts personalized workout routines, dedicated analytics, and countless exercises. Join a community of over 8.5 million users to see what all the fuss is about. The app is free unless you sign up for an Elite Yearly Subscription.

Cost structure: free with $0 – $6.99 per month cost-based subscriptions available
Available for: Android & iOS

5. Nike Training Club

As the world’s foremost athletic brand, it’s safe to say Nike knows a thing or two about fitness. Proving as much is Nike Training Club, which respectively straddles yoga, bodybuilding, and a slew of additional categories by way of various routines. Certain sections of the workout app feature big-name cameos from athletes such as Cristiano Ronaldo and Serena Williams. It’s just the Nike way.

Cost structure: free with in-app purchases
Available for: Android & iOS

6. adidas Training by Runtastic

Thanks to a relatively recent acquisition of software company Runtastic, adidas delivers two of the best workout apps for iOS and Android. On the running app, you’ll find route tracking, coaching, and various challenges. The training app targets bodyweight routines and includes guided sessions, amongst other things.

Cost structure: free with in-app purchases
Available for: Android & iOS

7. ROMWOD

Optimize your range of motion with ROMWOOD, which offers daily videos with an emphasis on guided stretching and muscle recovery. In addition to using the app on your iPhone, you can stream the content on your computer or smart TV.

Cost structure: free with cost-based subscriptions available
Available for: iOS

8. Fitbit Coach

If you already have a Fitbit Rebel or other Fitbit device, then installing this exercise app is a no-brainer. Features include guided video and audio workouts for the gym and home alike, along with customised recommendations based on your fitness data.

Cost structure: free with in-app purchases
Available for: Android & iOS

9. Peloton Digital

If home fitness went by any other name, that name would be Peloton. The brand’s bikes and treadmills are already the stuff of legend and its incredible fitness app follows suit. Choose between 5 different categories and gain access to daily studio classes, a massive library, and more. Expect to pay for the privilege.

Cost structure: $12.99 per month
Available for: Android & iOS

10. Asana Rebel

Bridging the gap between exercise, diet, and mindfulness, Asana Rebel is like a life coach and yoga instructor rolled into one. More than one of the best fitness apps, it’s a full-blown way of being. While the app is free to join, you’ll reap the most benefit by signing up for one of its subscription tiers.

Cost structure: free with cost-based subscriptions available
Available for: Android & iOS

11. MyFitnessPal

Stop counting calories in your head and download MyFitnessPal instead. With a massive database at its disposal, the health and fitness app keeps expert pace with your current diet. It also connects with other apps such as Fitbit.

Cost structure: free with in-app purchases
Available for: Android & iOS

12. Fitbod

True to its name, Fitbod will help you both build and maintain a muscular figure. Equipped with AI technology, it recommends workout routines based on your preferences and experiences alike.

Cost structure: free with in-app purchases
Available for: iOS

13. 8fit

Just because you’re stuck at home, that doesn’t mean you have to give up on Tabata, an effective form of high-intensity interval training (HIIT). 8fit is here to help with both HIIT exercises and nutritional meal plans.

Cost structure: free with in-app purchases
Available for: Android & iOS

14. Freeletics

Discover the wonders of bodyweight HIIT through this popular fitness app, which coaches you along the way. Not only is the app free to use, but you don’t need to buy any equipment. Don’t self-isolate without it.

Cost structure: free with in-app purchases
Available for: Android & iOS

15. The Mindfulness App

All the workouts in the world won’t do you much good if your head isn’t in the right place. Enter The Mindfulness App and its bevy of meditation programs. Odds are you could use some inner peace right about now so don’t wait.

Cost structure: free with in-app purchases
Available for: Android & iOS

16. Pear

 

Digital coaching soars to new heights with this acclaimed fitness app, which allows you to pick your own personal trainer. Sync it with a smartwatch or other wearable for real-time biometric feedback.

Cost structure: free with in-app purchases
Available for: Android & iOS

17. Daily Yoga

With scores of users around the world, Daily Yoga is your gateway to a healthy mind and body. Personalise your data, choose from amongst 100 different classes, load up a playlist, and assume the position.

Cost structure: free with in-app purchases
Available for: Android & iOS

18. Sworkit

Who doesn’t love a name like Sworkit? Behind that catchy name is one of the best workout apps for those on a time crunch. Accommodating all fitness levels, the routines range from 5 minutes all the way up to a full hour.

Cost structure: free with in-app purchases
Available for: Android & iOS

19. ACTIVEx

You might be working out all by yourself, but that doesn’t mean you can’t be part of a larger community. Use ACTIVEx’s “pack” feature to connect with like-minded individuals and then follow mutual fitness plans. We’re all in this together, people!

Cost structure: free
Available for: Android & iOS

20. Playbook

For all the coaches and personal trainers out there, Playbook allows you to create your own content, generate a following, and even make a living. This might very well be the future of fitness so get in before everyone else does.

Cost structure: free with in-app purchases
Available for: Android & iOS

Copyright©2018 by Koscar Interactive. All rights reserved

智能魔镜

无缝对接全球各种主流健身APP

免费使用全球数百名著名健身教练公开课

​智能3D人体扫描

建立人体3维模型

实现精准健身

​服装个性化订制

​关于智能魔镜

这不仅仅是一面镜子。 这是有氧运动课、是瑜伽馆、拳击场,是广场舞、是您的新私人教练,是您的量体师傅,是您的手机的第二个大屏幕,还有更多......

​智能魔镜可以展示YouTube免费海量健身课程

​使用智能魔镜内置的无线投屏 您的手机或者直接在魔镜上安装YouTube  App,可以使用海量YouTube免费健身课程

微信图片_202009211618023
微信图片_202009211618022
微信图片_202009211618021
微信图片_20200921161802
微信图片_202009211618024
微信图片_202009211618025
微信图片_202009211618026
微信图片_202009211618027

​智能魔镜无缝对接全球排名前20名线上健身课程APP

​使用智能魔镜内置的无线投屏 您的手机或者直接在魔镜上安装线上健身APP,可以使用该APP的健身课程,获得比手机和平板电脑更好的健身体验,使用智能魔镜3D身材扫描系统,可以获得身体三维数据,更好的有针对性的进行锻炼

​以下内容来自MONOFMANY 网站

1. TRX


这款顶级健身应用程序采用了先进的技术,可跟踪您的生物特征数据,然后进行实时反应。 使用它可以减轻体重,锻炼肌肉并在此过程中破坏指标。 其中包括世界一流的教练以及各种培训选择,包括瑜伽,跑步,悬浮训练等。

费用结构:应用内购买免费
适用于:Android和iOS

2. Centr

您可能无法拥有克里斯·海姆斯沃思(Chris Hemsworth)的容貌或成功,但这是下一件最好的事情。 由澳洲帅哥和他的经验丰富的培训师团队带给您,Central提供餐饮计划,正念计划和锻炼程序。 这不是一个免费的应用,但您目前可以注册免费的六周试用期。

费用结构:免费试用,之后每月10美元至29.99美元,取决于您的计划
适用于:Android和iOS

3. Aaptiv

您可能无法拥有克里斯·海姆斯沃思(Chris Hemsworth)的容貌或成功,但这是下一件最好的事情。 由澳洲帅哥和他的经验丰富的培训师团队带给您,Central提供餐饮计划,正念计划和锻炼程序。 这不是一个免费的应用,但您目前可以注册免费的六周试用期。

费用结构:免费试用,之后每月10美元至29.99美元,取决于您的计划
适用于:Android和iOS

4. JEFIT

JEFIT的名称是最适合健身爱好者的健身应用程序之一,它承载个性化的锻炼程序,专门的分析和无数次锻炼。 加入拥有850万用户的社区,看看一切大惊小怪。 除非您注册“精锐年度订阅”,否则该应用程序是免费的。

费用结构:免费,每月提供$ 0-$ 6.99美元的基于费用的订阅
适用于:Android和iOS

5. Nike Training Club

作为全球最重要的运动品牌,可以肯定地说耐克对健身了解一两点。 耐克训练俱乐部(Nike Training Club)也证明了这一点,该俱乐部通过各种常规活动分别跨越瑜伽,健美运动和一系列其他类别。 锻炼应用程序的某些部分具有来自Cristiano Ronaldo和Serena Williams等运动员的知名客串。 这只是耐克的方式。

费用结构:应用内购买免费
适用于:Android和iOS

6. adidas Training by Runtastic

由于最近收购了软件公司Runtastic,阿迪达斯为iOS和Android提供了两个最佳健身应用程序。 在正在运行的应用程序中,您会发现路线跟踪,指导和各种挑战。 该培训应用程序以体重常规为目标,并包括指导课程等。

费用结构:应用内购买免费
适用于:Android和iOS

7. ROMWOD

ROMWOOD可以优化您的运动范围,它提供每日视频,重点是引导拉伸和肌肉恢复。 除了在iPhone上使用该应用程序之外,您还可以在计算机或智能电视上流式传输内容。

费用结构:免费,提供基于费用的订阅
适用于:iOS

8. Fitbit Coach

如果您已经拥有Fitbit Rebel或其他Fitbit设备,那么安装此练习应用程序将是一件容易的事。 功能包括针对体育馆和家庭的视频和音频指导锻炼,以及基于您的健身数据的定制建议。

费用结构:应用内购买免费
适用于:Android和iOS

9. Peloton Digital

如果家庭健身有其他名称,则该名称为Peloton。 该品牌的自行车和跑步机早已成为传奇,其令人难以置信的健身应用也紧随其后。 在5种不同的类别中进行选择,并可以访问日常工作室课程,庞大的图书馆等。 期望支付特权。

费用结构:每月$ 12.99
适用于:Android和iOS

10. Asana Rebel

弥合运动,饮食和正念之间的鸿沟,Asana Rebel就像人生教练和瑜伽教练融为一体。 不只是最好的健身应用程序之一,这是一种成熟的生活方式。 尽管该应用可以免费加入,但您可以通过注册其订阅级别之一来获得最大的收益。

费用结构:免费,提供基于费用的订阅
适用于:Android和iOS

11. MyFitnessPal

停止计算卡路里在您的脑中,然后下载MyFitnessPal。 健康和健身应用程序拥有庞大的数据库供您使用,可与您的当前饮食保持专家同步。 它还可以与Fitbit等其他应用程序连接。

费用结构:应用内购买免费
适用于:Android和iOS

12. Fitbod

如其名,Fitbod将帮助您建立并保持肌肉发达的身材。 配备了AI技术,它会根据您的喜好和经验,推荐锻炼程序。

费用结构:应用内购买免费
适用于:iOS

13. 8fit

仅仅因为您被困在家里,并不意味着您就必须放弃Tabata(一种高强度间歇训练(HIIT)的有效形式)。 8fit在这里可帮助您进行HIIT锻炼和营养餐计划。

费用结构:应用内购买免费
适用于:Android和iOS

14. Freeletics

通过这个流行的健身应用程序发现减肥HIIT的奇迹,该应用程序将指导您一路走来。 该应用不仅可以免费使用,而且您无需购买任何设备。 没有它就不要自我隔离。

费用结构:应用内购买免费
适用于:Android和iOS

15. The Mindfulness App

如果您的头部不在正确的位置,世界上所有的锻炼都不会给您带来很多好处。 输入正念应用程序及其一系列冥想程序。 奇怪的是,您现在可以使用一些内心的平静,所以不要等待。

费用结构:应用内购买免费
适用于:Android和iOS

16. Pear

这款备受赞誉的健身应用程序将数字教练提升到了新的高度,使您可以选择自己的私人教练。 将其与智能手表或其他可穿戴设备同步以进行实时生物特征反馈。

费用结构:应用内购买免费
适用于:Android和iOS

17. Daily Yoga

每天瑜珈在全球范围内拥有众多用户,是您身心健康的门户。 个性化您的数据,从100个不同的类别中进行选择,加载播放列表,然后担任职务。

费用结构:应用内购买免费
适用于:Android和iOS

18. Sworkit

谁不喜欢Sworkit这样的名字? 对于那些时间紧缩的人来说,这个醒目的名字后面是最好的锻炼应用程序之一。 适应所有健身水平,例程从5分钟一直到一小时不等。

费用结构:应用内购买免费
适用于:Android和iOS

19. ACTIVEx

您可能会自己一个人锻炼,但这并不意味着您不能加入更大的社区。 使用ACTIVEx的“打包”功能可以与志趣相投的人建立联系,然后遵循相互适应的计划。 大家在一起!

费用结构:免费
适用于:Android和iOS

20. Playbook

对于在那里的所有教练和私人教练,Playbook允许您创建自己的内容,产生追随者,甚至谋生。 这很可能是健身的未来,所以请先入手。

费用结构:应用内购买免费
适用于:Android和iOS

Copyright©2018 by Koscar Interactive. All rights reserved